This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for

Nigel Bennett

Born: 19-Nov-1949
Birthplace: Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, England

Gender: Male
Race or Ethnicity: White
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Actor

Nationality: England
Executive summary: Lacroix on Forever Knight

Wife: (div., two sons)
Son: Matthew
Son: Michael
Wife: Stacy Smith (actress, one daughter)
Daughter: Hannah

    High School: Tettenhall College, Wolverhampton, West Midlands

    Murdoch Mysteries Giles (2011-)
    The Border Andrew Mannering (2008-10)
    Lexx Isambard Prince (2000-02)
    Forever Knight Lacroix (1992-96)

    The Shape of Water (31-Aug-2017)
    Bridal Fever (2008)
    Just Buried (9-Sep-2007)
    Jesse Stone: Sea Change (22-May-2007)
    The Hunt for the BTK Killer (9-Oct-2005)
    Plain Truth (4-Oct-2004)
    Reversible Errors (23-May-2004)
    Post Impact (20-May-2004)
    Sex & the Single Mom (8-Sep-2003)
    Martha, Inc.: The Story of Martha Stewart (19-May-2003)
    Mrs. Ashboro's Cat (2003)
    Heart of a Stranger (9-Dec-2002)
    Interceptor Force 2 (30-Nov-2002)
    Cypher (7-Oct-2002) · Finster
    Too Young to Be a Dad (10-Jun-2002)
    The Pilot's Wife (14-Apr-2002)
    A Town Without Christmas (16-Dec-2001)
    Phase IV (2001) · Richard
    The Skulls (27-Mar-2000) · Dr. Whitney
    Catch a Falling Star (5-Mar-2000)
    Anne of Green Gables: The Continuing Story (5-Mar-2000)
    The Crossing (10-Jan-2000)
    Top of the Food Chain (11-Sep-1999)
    Vanished Without a Trace (1-Feb-1999)
    Free Fall (17-Jan-1999)
    One Tough Cop (5-Oct-1998) · Insp. Bassie
    All I Wanna Do (21-Aug-1998) · Harvey Sawyer
    Murder at 1600 (18-Apr-1997)
    Lies He Told (17-Mar-1997)
    The Arrow (12-Jan-1997)
    Sanctuary (1997)
    Her Desperate Choice (6-Oct-1996)
    Gotti (17-Aug-1996)
    Star Command (11-Mar-1996)
    Memory Run (1996)
    Darkman III: Die Darkman Die (1996) · Nico
    Degree of Guilt (29-Oct-1995)
    Cagney & Lacey: The View Through the Glass Ceiling (25-Oct-1995) · Treasury Agent Whittlesy
    Harrison Bergeron (13-Aug-1995)
    Legends of the Fall (16-Dec-1994) · Asgaard
    Madonna: Innocence Lost (29-Nov-1994)
    Model by Day (21-Mar-1994)
    Soft Deceit (1994)
    Back in Action (1993)
    Narrow Margin (21-Sep-1990)
    The Jeweller's Shop (1989)
    The Outside Chance of Maximilian Glick (16-Sep-1988)
    A Child's Christmas in Wales (23-Dec-1987)
    Bay Coven (25-Oct-1987)
    Gulag (17-May-1985)
    The Ninja Mission (1984)
    Urgh! A Music War (19-Nov-1981) · Himself

Official Website:

Create a map starting with Nigel Bennett
Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2019 Soylent Communications