This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for


Antique dealer drama, broadcast 1986-94 on BBC.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Chris Jury
28-Sep-1956   Eric Catchpole on Lovejoy
Phyllis Logan
11-Jan-1956   Lady Jane Felsham on Lovejoy
Ian McShane
29-Sep-1942   Lovejoy
Dudley Sutton
6-Apr-1933   Tinker Dill on Lovejoy


Season One (1986)
1  The Firefly Cage (10-Jan-1986)
2  The Axeman Cometh (17-Jan-1986)
3  The Sting (24-Jan-1986)
4  Friends, Romans and Countrymen (31-Jan-1986)
5  The Judas Pair (7-Feb-1986)
6  To Sleep No More (14-Feb-1986)
7  The Real Thing (21-Feb-1986)
8  The Mar of Time (28-Feb-1986)
9  Death and Venice (Part 1) (7-Mar-1986)
10  Death and Venice (Part 2) (14-Mar-1986)

Season Two (1991)
1  Just Desserts (6-Jan-1991)
2  The Italian Venus (13-Jan-1991)
3  Bin Diving (20-Jan-1991)
4  Montezuma's Revenge (27-Jan-1991)
5  Who Dares, Sings (3-Feb-1991)
6  One Born Every Minute (10-Feb-1991)
7  National Wealth (17-Feb-1991)
8  Sugar and Spice (24-Feb-1991)
9  Raise the Hispanic (3-Mar-1991)
10  Lily's Pearls (10-Mar-1991)
11  The Black Virgin of Vladimir (24-Mar-1991)

Season Three (1992)
1  Friends in High Places (12-Jan-1992)
2  Out To Lunch (19-Jan-1992)
3  No Strings (26-Jan-1992)
4  Angel Trousers (2-Feb-1992)
5  The Benin Bronze (9-Feb-1992)
6  Eric of Arabia (16-Feb-1992)
7  Scotch on the Rocks (23-Feb-1992)
8  Loveknots (1-Mar-1992)
9  Smoke Your Nose (8-Mar-1992)
10  Kids (15-Mar-1992)
11  Members Only (22-Mar-1992)
12  Highland Fling (29-Mar-1992)

1992 Christmas Special
--  The Prague Sun (26-Dec-1992)

Season Four (1993)
1  The Napoleonic Commode (10-Jan-1993)
2  The Ring (17-Jan-1993)
3  Second Fiddle (24-Jan-1993)
4  The Colour of Money (31-Jan-1993)
5  Fly the Flag (7-Feb-1993)
6  Judgment of Solomon (14-Feb-1993)
7  The Galloping Major (21-Feb-1993)
8  God Helps Those (28-Feb-1993)
9  They Call Me Midas (7-Mar-1993)
10  Irish Stew (14-Mar-1993)
11  Dainty Dish (28-Mar-1993)
12  Taking the Pledge (4-Apr-1993)
13  Lovejoy Loses It (11-Apr-1993)

Season Five (1993)
1  Pig in a Poke (5-Sep-1993)
2  Who is the Fairest (12-Sep-1993)
3  A Going Concern (19-Sep-1993)
4  The Kakiemon Tiger (26-Sep-1993)
5  Three Men and a Brittle Lady (3-Oct-1993)
6  Ducking and Diving (10-Oct-1993)
7  Stones of Destiny (17-Oct-1993)
8  Poetic Licence (24-Oct-1993)
9  The Peking Gun (31-Oct-1993)
10  Goose Bumps (7-Nov-1993)
11  Swings and Roundabouts (14-Nov-1993)
12  Never Judge a Book by its Cover (21-Nov-1993)
13  The Price of Fish (28-Nov-1993)

1993 Christmas Special
--  The Lost Colony (27-Dec-1993)

Season Six (1994)
1  Fair Exchange (2-Oct-1994)
2  Day of Reckoning (9-Oct-1994)
3  Somewhere Over the Rainbow (16-Oct-1994)
4  Double Edged Sword (23-Oct-1994)
5  Guns and Roses (30-Oct-1994)
6  The Last of the Uzkoks (6-Nov-1994)
7  Breaking the Broker (13-Nov-1994)
8  Fruit of the Dessert (20-Nov-1994)
9  Holding the Baby (27-Nov-1994)
10  Last Tango in Lavenham (4-Dec-1994)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Paris Hilton Sex Chart

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.