This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Daniel Boone


Western, broadcast 1964-70.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Ed Ames
9-Jul-1927   Try to Remember
Patricia Blair
15-Jan-1931 9-Sep-2013 Rebecca on Daniel Boone
Veronica Cartwright
20-Apr-1950   Alien
Jimmy Dean
Country Musician
10-Aug-1928 13-Jun-2010 Singer, songwriter, sausage-maker
Med Flory
27-Aug-1926 12-Mar-2014 Supersax
Victor French
4-Dec-1934 15-Jun-1989 Highway to Heaven
Rosey Grier
14-Jul-1932   LA Rams All-Pro defensive lineman
Darby Hinton
19-Aug-1957   Israel Boone on Daniel Boone
Fess Parker
16-Aug-1925 18-Mar-2010 Daniel Boone
Albert Salmi
11-Mar-1928 22-Apr-1990 The Brothers Karamazov


Season One (1964)
1  Ken-Tuck-E (24-Sep-1964)
2  Tekawitha McLeod (1-Oct-1964)
3  My Brother's Keeper (8-Oct-1964)
4  The Family Fluellen (22-Oct-1964)
5  The Choosing (29-Oct-1964)
6  Lac Duquesne (5-Nov-1964)
7  The Sound of Wings (12-Nov-1964)
8  A Short Walk to Salem (19-Nov-1964)
9  The Sisters O'Hannrahan (3-Dec-1964)
10  Pompey (10-Dec-1964)
11  Mountain of the Dead (17-Dec-1964)
12  Not in Our Stars (31-Dec-1964)
13  The Hostages (7-Jan-1965)
14  The Returning (14-Jan-1965)
15  The Prophet (21-Jan-1965)
16  The First Stone (28-Jan-1965)
17  A Place of 1000 Spirits (4-Feb-1965)
18  The Sound of Fear (11-Feb-1965)
19  The Price of Friendship (18-Feb-1965)
20  The Quietists (25-Feb-1965)
21  The Devil's Four (4-Mar-1965)
22  The Reunion (11-Mar-1965)
23  The Ben Franklin Encounter (18-Mar-1965)
24  Four Leaf Clover (25-Mar-1965)
25  Cain's Birthday (Part 1) (1-Apr-1965)
26  Cain's Birthday (Part 2) (8-Apr-1965)
27  Daughter of the Devil (15-Apr-1965)
28  Doll of Sorrow (22-Apr-1965)
29  The Courtship of Jericho Jones (29-Apr-1965)

Season Two (1965)
1  Empire of the Lost (16-Sep-1965)
2  The Tortoise and the Hare (23-Sep-1965)
3  The Mound Builders (30-Sep-1965)
4  My Name Is Rawls (7-Oct-1965)
5  The Old Man and the Cave (14-Oct-1965)
6  The Trek (21-Oct-1965)
7  The Aaron Burr Story (28-Oct-1965)
8  Cry of Gold (4-Nov-1965)
9  The Peace Tree (11-Nov-1965)
10  The Thanksgiving Story (25-Nov-1965)
11  A Rope for Mingo (2-Dec-1965)
12  The First Beau (9-Dec-1965)
13  The Perilous Journey (16-Dec-1965)
14  The Christmas Story (23-Dec-1965)
15  The Tamarack Massacre Affair (30-Dec-1965)
16  Gabriel (6-Jan-1966)
17  Seminole Territory (13-Jan-1966)
18  The Deserter (20-Jan-1966)
19  Crisis by Fire (27-Jan-1966)
20  The Gun (3-Feb-1966)
21  The Prisoners (10-Feb-1966)
22  The Fifth Man (17-Feb-1966)
23  The Gun-Barrel Highway (24-Feb-1966)
24  The Search (3-Mar-1966)
25  Fifty Rifles (10-Mar-1966)
26  The Trap (17-Mar-1966)
27  The Accused (24-Mar-1966)
28  Cibola (31-Mar-1966)
29  The High Cumberland (Part 1) (14-Apr-1966)
30  The High Cumberland (Part 2) (21-Apr-1966)

Season Three (1966)
1  Dan'l Boone Shot a B'ar (15-Sep-1966)
2  The Allegiances (22-Sep-1966)
3  Goliath (29-Sep-1966)
4  Grizzly (6-Oct-1966)
5  First in War, First in Peace (13-Oct-1966)
6  Run a Crooked Mile (20-Oct-1966)
7  The Matchmaker (27-Oct-1966)
8  Onatha (3-Nov-1966)
9  The Loser's Race (10-Nov-1966)
10  The Enchanted Gun (17-Nov-1966)
11  Requiem for Craw Green (1-Dec-1966)
12  The Lost Colony (8-Dec-1966)
13  River Passage (15-Dec-1966)
14  When a King Is a Pawn (22-Dec-1966)
15  The Symbol (29-Dec-1966)
16  The Williamsburg Cannon (Part 1) (12-Jan-1967)
17  The Williamsburg Cannon (Part 2) (19-Jan-1967)
18  The Wolf Man (26-Jan-1967)
19  The Jasper Ledbedder Story (2-Feb-1967)
20  When I Became a Man, I Put Away Childish Things (9-Feb-1967)
21  The Long Way Home (16-Feb-1967)
22  The Young Ones (23-Feb-1967)
23  Delo Jones (2-Mar-1967)
24  The Necklace (9-Mar-1967)
25  Fort West Point (23-Mar-1967)
26  Bitter Mission (30-Mar-1967)
27  Take the Southbound Stage (6-Apr-1967)
28  The Fallow Land (13-Apr-1967)

Season Four (1967)
1  The Ballad of Sidewinder and the Cherokee (14-Sep-1967)
2  The Ordeal of Israel Boone (21-Sep-1967)
3  The Renegade (28-Sep-1967)
4  Tanner (5-Oct-1967)
5  Beaumarchais (12-Oct-1967)
6  The King's Shilling (19-Oct-1967)
7  The Inheritance (26-Oct-1967)
8  The Traitor (2-Nov-1967)
9  The Value of a King (9-Nov-1967)
10  The Desperate Raid (16-Nov-1967)
11  The Spanish Horse (23-Nov-1967)
12  Chief Mingo (7-Dec-1967)
13  The Secret Code (14-Dec-1967)
14  A Matter of Blood (28-Dec-1967)
15  The Scrimshaw Ivory Chart (4-Jan-1968)
16  The Imposter (18-Jan-1968)
17  The Witnesses (25-Jan-1968)
18  The Flaming Rocks (1-Feb-1968)
19  Then Who Will They Hang from the Yardarm If Willy Gets Away? (8-Feb-1968)
20  The Spanish Fort (15-Feb-1968)
21  Hero's Welcome (22-Feb-1968)
22  Orlando, the Prophet (29-Feb-1968)
23  The Far Side of Fury (7-Mar-1968)
24  Nightmare (14-Mar-1968)
25  Thirty Pieces of Silver (28-Mar-1968)
26  Faith's Way (4-Apr-1968)

Season Five (1968)
1  Be Thankful for the Fickleness of Women (19-Sep-1968)
2  The Blackbirder (3-Oct-1968)
3  The Dandy (10-Oct-1968)
4  The Fleeing Nuns (24-Oct-1968)
5  The Plague That Came to Ford's Run (31-Oct-1968)
6  The Bait (7-Nov-1968)
7  Big, Black and Out There (14-Nov-1968)
8  Flag of Truce (21-Nov-1968)
9  The Valley of the Sun (28-Nov-1968)
10  The Patriot (5-Dec-1968)
11  The Return of Sidewinder (12-Dec-1968)
12  Minnow for a Shark (2-Jan-1969)
13  To Slay a Giant (9-Jan-1969)
14  A Tall Tale of Prater Beasely (16-Jan-1969)
15  Copperhead Izzy (30-Jan-1969)
16  Three Score and Ten (6-Feb-1969)
17  Jonah (13-Feb-1969)
18  Bickford's Bridge (20-Feb-1969)
19  A Touch of Charity (27-Feb-1969)
20  For Want of a Hero (6-Mar-1969)
21  Love and Equity (13-Mar-1969)
22  The Allies (27-Mar-1969)
23  A Man Before His Time (3-Apr-1969)
24  For a Few Rifles (10-Apr-1969)
25  Sweet Molly Malone (17-Apr-1969)
26  A Pinch of Salt (1-May-1969)

Season Six (1969)
1  A Very Small Rifle (18-Sep-1969)
2  The Road to Freedom (2-Oct-1969)
3  Benvenuto... Who? (9-Oct-1969)
4  The Man (16-Oct-1969)
5  The Printing Press (23-Oct-1969)
6  The Traitor (30-Oct-1969)
7  The Grand Alliance (13-Nov-1969)
8  Target Boone (20-Nov-1969)
9  A Bearskin for Jamie Blue (27-Nov-1969)
10  The Cache (4-Dec-1969)
11  The Terrible Tarbots (11-Dec-1969)
12  Hannah Comes Home (25-Dec-1969)
13  An Angel Cried (8-Jan-1970)
14  Perilous Passage (15-Jan-1970)
15  The Sunshine Patriots (22-Jan-1970)
16  Mama Cooper (5-Feb-1970)
17  Before the Tall Man (12-Feb-1970)
18  Run for the Money (19-Feb-1970)
19  A Matter of Vengeance (26-Feb-1970)
20  The Landlords (5-Mar-1970)
21  Readin', Ritin', and Revolt (12-Mar-1970)
22  Noblesse Oblige (26-Mar-1970)
23  The Homecoming (9-Apr-1970)
24  Bringing Up Josh (16-Apr-1970)
25  How to Become a Goddess (30-Apr-1970)
26  Israel and Love (7-May-1970)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


AIG-Grennberg Conections

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.