This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for

Robert Holdstock

Born: 1948
Birthplace: Kent, England

Gender: Male
Race or Ethnicity: White
Occupation: Novelist

Nationality: England
Executive summary: Mythago Wood

Official Website:

Author of books:
Eye Among the Blind (1976, novel)
Earthwind (1977, novel)
Necromancer (1978, novel)
Where Time Winds Blow (1981, novel)
In the Valley of the Statues (1982, novel)
Mythago Wood (1984, novel, Mythago Wood Cycle)
The Emerald Forest (1985, novel, a film novelization)
Lavondyss (1988, novel, Mythago Wood Cycle)
The Bone Forest (1991, short stories, Mythago Wood Cycle)
The Fetch (1991, novel)
The Hollowing (1993, novel, Mythago Wood Cycle)
Merlin's Wood (1994, novel, Mythago Wood Cycle)
Ancient Echoes (1996, novel)
Gate of Ivory, Gate of Horn (1997, novel, Mythago Wood Cycle)
Celtika (2001, novel, Merlin Codex)
The Iron Grail (2002, novel, Merlin Codex)
The Broken Kings (2007, novel, Merlin Codex)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2019 Soylent Communications