This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
President of India


President of India.

26-Jan-1960 13-May-1962 Rajendra Prasad  
13-May-1962 13-May-1967 Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan  
13-May-1967 3-May-1969 Zakir Hussain  
3-May-1969 20-Jul-1969 Varahagiri Venkata Giri (acting)
20-Jul-1969 24-Aug-1969 Muhammad Hidayat Ullah (acting)
24-Aug-1969 24-Aug-1974 Varahagiri Venkata Giri  
24-Aug-1974 11-Feb-1977 Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed  
11-Feb-1977 25-Jul-1977 Basappa Danappa Jatti (acting)
25-Jul-1977 25-Jul-1982 Neelam Sanjiva Reddy  
25-Jul-1982 25-Jul-1987 Giani Zail Singh  
25-Jul-1987 25-Jul-1992 Ramaswamy Venkataraman  
25-Jul-1992 25-Jul-1997 Shankar Dayal Sharma  
25-Jul-1997 25-Jul-2002 K. R. Narayanan  
25-Jul-2002 25-Jul-2007 A. P. J. Kalam  
25-Jul-2007 -- Pratibha Patil  

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


NNDB Glimpse of the 2008 US Elections

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.